Fandom

EverQuest 2 Wiki

Inner Power Wristwrap

78,245pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.


You may upload a JPG or PNG image of the in-game examine window.
other resources
EQ2U · LootDB · EQ2LL · ZAM · Census xml
Inner Power Wristwrap
Wrist
LEGENDARY
LORE   NO-TRADE
White Adorn Slot
+39 wis +37 int +35 sta
+1599 vs elemental +1599 vs noxious +1599 vs arcane
1.4 Spell Weapon Damage Per Second
1.4% Crit Bonus
2.0%  Potency
Sorcerous Alacrity II
 
Slot Wrist
Level 79 (Tier 8)
 
Effects:

When eqpipped: Reduces cast time of hostile spells by 2%

Obtain: Artisan-crafted using a level 79 recipe from Far Seas Strategic Pricing Manual, Volume III. This item can be purchased from a mysterious Quellthulian in Dropship Landing Zone

\aITEM 1470319756 -1107388979:Inner Power Wristwrap\/a \aITEM 1470319756 -1107388979:Inner Power Wristwrap\/a
What does this information mean?

Armor Set: Glyph of Restoration

or

or

or

or


  • (2) +10 In-Combat Power Regeneration Per Tick
    • +20 In-Combat Health Regeneration Per Tick
      • Reduces cast time of all spells by 3 percent.
  • (3) Applies Self Preservation.
    • On a successful combat attack this spell has a chance to cast Self Preservation on caster. This effect will trigger an average of 1.8 times per minute. If a melee attack is used, only the primary weapon can trigger this effect.
      • Heals caster for 100
      • Increases power of caster by 100
    • When target successfully casts a hostile spell this spell has a chance to cast Self Preservation on caster. This effect will trigger an average of 1.8 times per minute.
      • Heals caster for 100
      • Increases power of caster by 100

NotesEdit

There are actually several Glyph of Restoration sets with the same name and set effects. Items from a different set will not contribute towards the set bonus in another set. In other words, you will not get a two set bonus for just wearing both a Hearthwarmed Belt and a Inner Power Coil, since they belong in different sets.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki